Medical Technology

 

Pharmaceutical Industry

SAP

 

Salesforce.com

Cross-Plattform

 

Software Development

Über uns

 

Gestützt auf jahrzehntelanges, entscheidendes Expertenwissen in verschiedenen Berufsbereichen:

 

Mehr als 20 Jahre Personalrekrutierung, Verkaufs- und Managemententwicklung und Training, neben internationaler Erfahrung in IT und Operations Management in der Medizinprodukte- und Pharmaindustrie. Schwerpunkt auf Change Management, Beratung, Restrukturierung, Carve-Out und M&A‑Projekte, unterstützt durch Software-Implementierungen.

 

Unser wichtigstes Unterscheidungsmerkmal ist, dass wir das Beratungs- und Managementumfeld aus eigener Erfahrung kennen und daher die Herausforderungen, mit denen unsere Partner im Bereich der Vertragstechnologie konfrontiert sind, sehr gut verstehen. Indem wir die Marktbedürfnisse unserer Kernindustrien verstehen und die “Sprache” unserer Fachexperten sprechen, verbinden wir beide Parteien für den denkbar besten Erfolg.

 

In Kombination mit unserem transparenten vertrags- und projektbezogenen Rekrutierungsprozess sind wir darauf eingestellt, Europas Rekrutierungsbedarf auf der Grundlage der Anforderungen des Digitalisierungszeitalters zu decken.

 

Unsere Vision ist einfach: Wir wollen unseren Technologiepartnern den bestmöglichen Service bieten, indem wir ihnen die fähigsten und am besten referenzierten freiberuflichen Berater zur Verfügung stellen. Unser schneller und transparenter Einstellungsprozess wird die besten Mitarbeiter für den europäischen Markt mit minimalem Aufwand und lokaler Compliance bereitstellen.

 

In Kürze: Wir liefern den richtigen und hoch motivierten Kandidaten zu fairen und transparenten Konditionen, um das bestmögliche Ergebnis für Ihr Projekt zu erzielen.

Medical Technology / Pharmaceutical Industry


Haben Sie aufgrund zu vieler Projekte oder mangels bestimmter Fachkenntnisse in Ihrem Team nicht genügend Personal? Elcultra unterstützt Sie, indem wir Ihnen hochqualifizierte Experten zur Verfügung stellen, die wir auf der Basis von Projektverträgen (Freelancer) kurzfristig zur Verfügung stellen können. Durch unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Medizin- und Pharmaindustrie verfügen wir über ein großes Netzwerk, auf das wir zurückgreifen können und stellen Ihnen qualifizierte Experten zur Verfügung, die für Ihren Projekterfolg relevant sind. Auswahl von Jobtiteln:

.
Man­u­fac­tur­ing Engi­neer Soft­ware-/ Hard­ware Devel­op­er Qual­i­ty Engi­neer / Man­ag­er CAPA Expert / Con­sul­tantReg­u­la­to­ry Affairs Spe­cial­ist / Man­ag­er
MDR Expert / Con­sul­tant R&D Engi­neer Val­i­da­tion Spe­cial­ist Med­ical Affairs Spe­cial­istRisk Man­ag­er
Prod­uct Man­ag­er Process Engi­neer Clin­i­cal Con­sul­tant Tech­ni­cal Writer

SAP / Salesforce.com


Unser SAP und Salesforce Team bietet spezialisierte Ressourcen für alle Aufgabenbereiche und in allen Phasen des Projektlebenszyklus: vom Blueprinting bis zum Go-Live. Auswahl von Jobtiteln:

.
Project Man­ag­er Func­tion­al Con­sul­tant / Lead Tech­ni­cal Con­sul­tant / Lead Busi­ness Process Expert
Solu­tion Architekt PMO Con­sul­tant Busi­ness Ana­lyst
Devel­op­er Tester Sup­port Con­sul­tant

Cross-Plattform — Software Development


Es werden massive Versorgungslücken für Patienten aufgrund von Personalmangel (Ärzte und Krankenschwestern) vorhergesagt. Unser plattformübergreifendes Softwareentwicklungsteam unterstützt Sie bei der Digitalisierung Ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen, um einen schnelleren und flexiblen (digitalen) Zugang für den Patienten zu ermöglichen.

.
Mobile Devel­op­er Embed­ded Soft­ware Engi­neer Front- /Backend Devel­op­er Full­stack Devel­op­er UI/UX Design­er
Selec­tion of Key­words: Win­dows, Lin­ux, iOS, Android C, C#, C++, objC, Swift, Kotlin, Xam­arin, React NativeHTML, CSS, Javascript, XML

Medical Technology

 

Pharmaceutical Industry

SAP

 

Salesforce.com

Cross-Plattform

 

Software Development

About Us

 

Founded with decades of crucial expert knowledge in different professional areas:

 

More than 20 years of staff recruitment, sales- and management development and training, next to international experience in IT and operations management in medical device and pharma industry. Focusing on change management, consultancy, restructuring, carve-out and M&A projects, supported by software implementations.

 

Our key differentiator is that we know the consultancy and management environment out of our own personal experience, and therefore deeply understand the challenges our contract technology partners are confronted with. By understanding the market needs of our core industries and speaking the ‚language’ of our subject matter experts, we are connecting both parties for the best conceivable success.

 

In combination with our transparent contract and project related recruiting process, we are tuned into deliver Europe’s recruitment needs based on the demand of the digitalization age.

 

Our vision is simple: Providing the best possible level of service in supplying the most skilled and well-referenced freelance consultants to our technology partners. Our fast and transparent hiring process will provide the best people for the European market with minimal hassle and local compliance.

 

In a nutshell: We deliver the right and highly motivated candidate at fair and transparent conditions, in order to achieve the best possible result for your project.

Medical Technology / Pharmaceutical Industry


Are you not having enough headcount due to too many projects or because of lack of certain expertise in your team? Elcultra will support you by supplying you with highly qualified experts, which we can provide on short notice based on project (freelance) contracting. Throughout decades of experience in the medical and pharma industry we have a large network we can tap into and provide you skilled experts relevant for your project success. Selection of Job Titles:

.
Man­u­fac­tur­ing Engi­neer Soft­ware-/ Hard­ware Devel­op­er Qual­i­ty Engi­neer / Man­ag­er CAPA Expert / Con­sul­tantReg­u­la­to­ry Affairs Spe­cial­ist / Man­ag­er
MDR Expert / Con­sul­tant R&D Engi­neer Val­i­da­tion Spe­cial­ist Med­ical Affairs Spe­cial­istRisk Man­ag­er
Prod­uct Man­ag­er Process Engi­neer Clin­i­cal Con­sul­tant Tech­ni­cal Writer

SAP / Salesforce.com


Our SAP and Salesforce team provides specialist resources across all job functions, and across all stages of the project life cycle: from blue-printing up to go-live. Selection of Job Titles:

.
Project Man­ag­er Func­tion­al Con­sul­tant / Lead Tech­ni­cal Con­sul­tant / Lead Busi­ness Process Expert
Solu­tion Architekt PMO Con­sul­tant Busi­ness Ana­lyst
Devel­op­er Tester Sup­port Con­sul­tant

Cross-Plattform — Software Development


There are massive supply gaps for patients predicted due to lack of personnel (doctors and nurses). Our cross-platform software development team will support you in the digitalization of your products and services, in order to provide a faster and flexible (digital) access for the patient.

.
Mobile Devel­op­er Embed­ded Soft­ware Engi­neer Front- /Backend Devel­op­er Full­stack Devel­op­er UI/UX Design­er
Selec­tion of Key­words: Win­dows, Lin­ux, iOS, Android C, C#, C++, objC, Swift, Kotlin, Xam­arin, React NativeHTML, CSS, Javascript, XML